Estás viendo

Restaurantes de cocina asiática en Málaga

en: restaurantes en Málaga > restaurantes de cocina asiática
Málaga
Restaurantes de cocina asiática en Málaga
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Makati", "slug": "restaurante-makati", "lat": 36.54791, "lng": -4.616474, "id": 38239}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Japon\u00e9s Zenart", "slug": "restaurante-japones-zenart", "lat": 36.722561, "lng": -4.416352, "id": 38745}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Shanghai Express", "slug": "restaurante-shanghai-express", "lat": 36.465947, "lng": -5.02591, "id": 38433}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Bubbles", "slug": "bubbles", "lat": 36.487309, "lng": -4.955416, "id": 38678}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Asiatico Teppanyaki Yin", "slug": "restaurante-asiatico-teppanyaki-yin", "lat": 36.5814965027, "lng": -4.55581166456, "id": 41866}, {"premium": false, "name": "Sushimore", "slug": "sushimore", "lat": 36.716191, "lng": -4.431909, "id": 38797}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Wok Wang Marbella", "slug": "wok-wang-marbella", "lat": 36.508118, "lng": -4.89831700000002, "id": 39319}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Assia in Wok Malaga", "slug": "restaurante-assia-in-wok-malaga", "lat": 36.7226854, "lng": -4.41988170000002, "id": 39585}, {"premium": true, "name": "Mikado Muelle 1", "slug": "mikado-muelle-1", "lat": 36.7162499009, "lng": -4.41329038194, "id": 38795}, {"premium": false, "name": "B\u0100 Japon\u00e9s Malague\u00f1o", "slug": "ba-japones-malagueno", "lat": 36.721261, "lng": -4.4212655, "id": 41500}]