Estás viendo

Asadores de carnes en Málaga

en: restaurantes en Málaga > asadores de carnes
Málaga
Asadores de carnes en Málaga
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante La Reserva (M\u00e1laga)", "slug": "la-reserva-malaga", "lat": 36.674862, "lng": -4.49298099999999, "id": 39334}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Acqua e Sale Da Angela", "slug": "acqua-e-sale-da-angela", "lat": 36.498917, "lng": -4.97218699999996, "id": 39330}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Aire", "slug": "restaurante-aire", "lat": 36.5099367, "lng": -4.8863523, "id": 39607}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Ali\u00f1o", "slug": "restaurante-alino", "lat": 36.8976698, "lng": -4.4273925, "id": 39561}, {"premium": false, "name": "Asador Noray ", "slug": "asador-noray", "lat": 36.7282766, "lng": -4.41326720000006, "id": 39554}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Finca Tabanko", "slug": "restaurante-finca-tabanko", "lat": 36.5789033, "lng": -4.63641699999994, "id": 39530}, {"premium": false, "name": "Le Diner, Hotel Vincci Selecci\u00f3n Posada del Patio 5*", "slug": "le-diner-hotel-vincci-seleccion-posada-del-patio-5", "lat": 36.7203697, "lng": -4.4249857, "id": 39720}, {"premium": true, "name": "Fossil La Paloma", "slug": "fossil-restaurante", "lat": 36.7192708, "lng": -4.3667459, "id": 38787}, {"premium": true, "name": "Cardamomo Restaurante", "slug": "cardamomo-restaurante", "lat": 36.7219854993, "lng": -4.47612708095, "id": 41523}, {"premium": true, "name": "La Estancia- Argentinian Steak House", "slug": "la-estancia-argentinian-steak-house", "lat": 36.4892327391288, "lng": -4.71193112652736, "id": 42283}]