Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 20 y 25€ en Málaga

en: restaurantes en Málaga > restaurantes entre 20 y 25€
Málaga
Restaurantes entre 20 y 25€ en Málaga
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Gastrobar Almor\u00e1", "slug": "restaurante-gastrobar-almora", "lat": 36.6644342, "lng": -4.46141309999996, "id": 39622}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Aire", "slug": "restaurante-aire", "lat": 36.5099367, "lng": -4.8863523, "id": 39607}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Assia in Wok Malaga", "slug": "restaurante-assia-in-wok-malaga", "lat": 36.7226854, "lng": -4.41988170000002, "id": 39585}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Malagueta ", "slug": "restaurante-malagueta", "lat": 36.7330383, "lng": -4.41547909999997, "id": 39559}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El restaurante del casino", "slug": "restaurante-el-restaurante-del-casino", "lat": 36.5120985, "lng": -4.98435399999994, "id": 39543}, {"premium": true, "name": "La Machina Food&Drinks", "slug": "la-machina-fooddrinks", "lat": 36.7209256094238, "lng": -4.37465943615723, "id": 42279}, {"premium": true, "name": "La Estancia- Argentinian Steak House", "slug": "la-estancia-argentinian-steak-house", "lat": 36.4892327391288, "lng": -4.71193112652736, "id": 42283}, {"premium": true, "name": "Mikado Muelle 1", "slug": "mikado-muelle-1", "lat": 36.7162499009, "lng": -4.41329038194, "id": 38795}, {"premium": true, "name": "Vino M\u00edo Restaurante ", "slug": "vinomio", "lat": 36.724449, "lng": -4.419156, "id": 38798}, {"premium": false, "name": "B\u0100 Japon\u00e9s Malague\u00f1o", "slug": "ba-japones-malagueno", "lat": 36.721261, "lng": -4.4212655, "id": 41500}]