Estás viendo

Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Málaga

en: restaurantes en Málaga > restaurantes entre 25 y 30€
Málaga
Restaurantes entre 25 y 30€ en Málaga
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mango Hotel Tropicana", "slug": "mango-hotel-tropicana", "lat": 36.607155, "lng": -4.50661300000002, "id": 39341}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Max Beach ", "slug": "beach-max", "lat": 36.500008, "lng": -4.71249899999998, "id": 39338}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Posada Mes\u00f3n Mudejar", "slug": "restaurante-posada-meson-mudejar", "lat": 36.7439834, "lng": -4.42407419999995, "id": 39555}, {"premium": false, "name": "Asador Noray ", "slug": "asador-noray", "lat": 36.7282766, "lng": -4.41326720000006, "id": 39554}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Lime&Co", "slug": "restaurante-limeco", "lat": 36.5073604, "lng": -4.91783970000006, "id": 39546}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Fuerte Miramar", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-fuerte-miramar", "lat": 36.5078695, "lng": -4.88460039999995, "id": 39540}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Zam Bistr\u00f3", "slug": "restaurante-zam-bistro", "lat": 36.5115047, "lng": -4.88382230000002, "id": 39538}, {"premium": false, "name": "Le Diner, Hotel Vincci Selecci\u00f3n Posada del Patio 5*", "slug": "le-diner-hotel-vincci-seleccion-posada-del-patio-5", "lat": 36.7203697, "lng": -4.4249857, "id": 39720}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante La Cala", "slug": "restaurante-la-cala", "lat": 36.580976, "lng": -4.556791, "id": 38778}, {"premium": true, "name": "Restaurante Los Mellizos M\u00e1laga", "slug": "los-mellizos-malaga", "lat": 36.718784, "lng": -4.420921, "id": 39322}]