Estás viendo

Restaurantes para grupos en Málaga

en: restaurantes en Málaga > restaurantes para grupos
Málaga
Restaurantes para grupos en Málaga
[{"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Europa Torremolinos", "slug": "restaurante-europa-torremolinos", "lat": 36.719525, "lng": -4.36238279999998, "id": 39558}, {"premium": false, "name": "Asador Noray ", "slug": "asador-noray", "lat": 36.7282766, "lng": -4.41326720000006, "id": 39554}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Lime&Co", "slug": "restaurante-limeco", "lat": 36.5073604, "lng": -4.91783970000006, "id": 39546}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hermanos Haro", "slug": "restaurante-hermanos-haro", "lat": 36.7141656, "lng": -4.48744099999999, "id": 39544}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante El Estrecho", "slug": "restaurante-el-estrecho", "lat": 36.509569, "lng": -4.88593300000002, "id": 39542}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Hotel Fuerte Miramar", "slug": "restaurante-hotel-fuerte-miramar", "lat": 36.5078695, "lng": -4.88460039999995, "id": 39540}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Oyarbide Gastro ", "slug": "restaurante-oyarbide-gastro", "lat": 36.5074438, "lng": -4.88775439999995, "id": 39537}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Men\u00fa Gourmet", "slug": "restaurante-menu-gourmet", "lat": 36.502209, "lng": -4.81334870000001, "id": 39536}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Amador", "slug": "restaurante-amador", "lat": 36.736236, "lng": -4.474636, "id": 38233}, {"premium": true, "name": "El Refectorium del Campanario", "slug": "el-refectorium", "lat": 36.734457, "lng": -4.38085, "id": 38760}]