Estás viendo

Restaurantes italianos en Málaga - Página 5

en: restaurantes en Málaga > restaurantes italianos
Málaga
Restaurantes italianos en Málaga - Página 5
[{"premium": false, "name": "Casanova Ristobar", "slug": "casanova-ristobar", "lat": 36.7173742, "lng": -4.4679675, "id": 38310}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Circus", "slug": "restaurante-circus", "lat": 36.7209656, "lng": -4.408829, "id": 38304}, {"premium": false, "name": "Restaurante Mamma m\u00eda", "slug": "restaurante-mamma-mia", "lat": 36.7168878883733, "lng": -4.46188688278198, "id": 38303}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizzer\u00eda El Panaro", "slug": "pizzeria-el-panaro", "lat": 36.6305194, "lng": -4.4920181, "id": 38302}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizzer\u00eda Bellavista", "slug": "bellavista", "lat": 36.6543486, "lng": -4.5115287, "id": 38285}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pizza Pino", "slug": "pizza-pino", "lat": 36.7028132, "lng": -4.4334772, "id": 38271}, {"premium": false, "name": "Pasta Italia", "slug": "pasta-italia", "lat": 36.5111041, "lng": -4.8933553, "id": 38257}, {"premium": false, "name": "Ciao Italia", "slug": "ciao-italia", "lat": 36.620777, "lng": -4.498521, "id": 38389}]